Hotel Caprice - Grindelwald
 
+41 33 854 3818 +41 (0)33 8543818  
Arrival Departure People

Webcam and weather forecast for Grindelwald

Currently live in Grindelwald

No matter what time of the year - Grindelwald has always something to offer.

So that you can plan your stay in the best possible weather conditions, you will find current weather data and a 3-day forecast of Meteoblue or Grindelwald's webcam service right next door.

But please remember that the "Caprice" profits by a pronounced
Microclimate. If the weather for once is not to good ...

we always sparkle like the sun, even if it's "only" our heart!

 

Interactive 360°-Webcam at the Jungfraujoch

The Jungfraujoch lies in the middle of the UNESCO World Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschorn.

Snow and ice are 100% guaranteed. The Sphinx viewing building, the ice palace, the plateau for walks in eternal snow - these are year-round attractions on the Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe. In summer, a ski lift and various adventure offers ensure fun in the snow. UNESCO World Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn

Learn more about the majestic mountain world that was added to the UNESCO World Heritage List in December 2001.

 

Interactive 360°-Webcam Grindelwald-First

The sunny First area above Grindelwald offers a magnificent view of the Wetterhorn, Schreckhorn and Eiger North Face. Against this grandiose backdrop, the winter hiking trail runs down via Schreckfeld to Bort.

One of the biggest and most popular attractions in the First area is the First Glider:

Flying with a bird of prey can be a joy. When one of the eagles called First Glider takes you on an airy journey. His four "guests" float through the mountain air on their bellies and enjoy the panorama and speed: First, the First Glider from Schreckfeld is pulled backwards at 72 km/h on First. On the way back, however, the eagle really takes off. He and his fellow pilots race down the 800-meter-long route at speeds of up to 83 kilometers per hour.

 

Interactive 360°-Webcam Kleine Scheidegg-Lauberhorn

Kleine Scheidegg - 2061 metres above sea level - the centre of a skiing and hiking region

The Kleine Scheidegg lies at 2,070 metres above sea level in the midst of alpine beauty above Grindelwald and Wenge, at the foot of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. As the centre of the skiing and hiking region, this place is also the direct starting point to the Jungfraujoch.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Hotel Caprice - Grindelwald
 
+41 33 854 3818 +41 (0)33 8543818  
Arrivée Départ Personnes

Webcam et météo pour Grindelwald

Grindelwald en direct

N'importe quel moment de l'année - Grindelwald a toujours quelque chose à offrir.

Afin que vous puissiez planifier votre séjour dans les meilleures conditions météorologiques possibles, vous trouverez les données météorologiques actuelles et un aperçu de 3 jours de Meteoblue ou le service de webcam Grindelwald juste à côté.

Veuillez rappelez-vous que le "Caprice" bénéficie par un prononcés
Microclimat. Si le temps pour une fois n'est pas bon...

... Nous toujours brillons comme le soleil, même si c'est «seulement» de notre cœur!

 

Webcam interactive à 360° Jungfraujoch

Le Jungfraujoch se trouve au milieu du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschorn.

La neige et la glace sont garanties à 100%. Le Sphinx, le palais de glace, le plateau des neiges éternelles - ce sont des attractions à l'année longue sur le Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe. En été, un téléski et diverses offres d'aventures permettent de s'amuser dans la neige. Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn

Apprenez-en davantage sur le monde majestueux des montagnes qui a été ajouté à la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO en décembre 2001.

 

Webcam interactive à 360° Grindelwald-First

La première zone ensoleillée au-dessus de Grindelwald offre une vue magnifique sur le Wetterhorn, le Schreckhorn et la face nord de l'Eiger. Dans ce cadre grandiose, le sentier de randonnée hivernal descend par Schreckfeld jusqu'à Bort.

L'une des attractions les plus grandes et les plus populaires de la première région est le First Glider :

Voler avec un oiseau de proie peut être un délice. Quand un des aigles appelé First Glider vous emmène dans un voyage aérien. Ses quatre "invités" flottent dans l'air de la montagne sur le ventre et profitent du panorama et de la vitesse : d'abord le First Glider de Schreckfeld est tiré vers l'arrière sur le First à 72 vitesses. Mais sur le chemin du retour, l'aigle décolle vraiment. Lui et ses compagnons de route parcourent la route de 800 mètres de long à une vitesse allant jusqu'à 83 kilomètres à l'heure.

 

Webcam interactive à 360° Kleine Scheidegg-Lauberhorn

Kleine Scheidegg - 2061 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer - le centre d'un domaine de ski et de randonnée.

La Petite Scheidegg se trouve à 2 070 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, au milieu de la beauté alpine au-dessus de Grindelwald et Wenge, au pied de l'Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau. En tant que centre du domaine skiable et de randonnée, cet endroit est aussi le point de départ direct vers le Jungfraujoch.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx