Hotel Caprice - Ihr Garni-Hotel in Grindelwald
Prices & Pricelist   Voucher Shop   Packages

 

About the Hotel Caprice

Welcome to the Hotel Caprice in Grindelwald, where the world is at its best! Experience an unforgettable vacation in the unique mountain world of the Bernese Oberland.

Enjoy at night the cool breeze and relax with a healthy and deep sleep in the cozy 'Caprice' beds.

 

Our attitude: "Relax - Experience - Enjoy"

 

Hotel Caprice - Terrasse aus der LuftTake your Caprice-breakfast in summer on our terrace!

Oh yeah! From spring to autumn you can enjoy on our terrace a warming ray of sunshine and a refreshing mountain breeze that blows through the pines. Move your eyes over the Grindelwald valley to the mountain peaks of the Jungfrau Region.

Start the day with the slogan: The mountain is calling you! Over the alp meadows blows a pleasant mountain breeze, from time to time, the glaring sunrays hide behind white cumulus clouds. Back to the Caprice Garden, we will invite you to make an iced footbath.

The wellness program in the Hotel Caprice brings all back on track.

The Caprice kitchen will surprise you at our theme nights with Swiss specialties or grilled meal. A good wine from Glarner’s cellar completes your beautiful vacation day. For guests, who prefer a daily half-board, we cooperate with our good neighbors in the Restaurant 'Edelweiss Stuben'. The restaurant is located 50 meters next to our hotel.

 

Do you want to relax in winter after an active skiing- or sleigh day? Wellness im Hotel Caprice

Immerse yourself in a world of comfort! Enjoy wellness in the true sense of the word and forget about your daily life in the bubbling ‘Wetterhorn’ whirlpool.

Active well-being in the Finnish sauna with a wonderful aroma.


Shower with vital experience:

Warm tropical rain, accompanied by passion fruit fragrance, rains down on you. Side massages revitalize this process.

Our Turkish steam bath will warm up your body, accompanied by eucalyptus aroma.

Our infrared cabin by Physiotherm guarantees optimal relaxation of your stressed body:

The low-temperature infra-red cabins by Physiotherm work within the thermal neutral zone (air temperature 27-37 ° C). At about 30 ° C air temperature the back will be heated contactless by a specially developed spotlight (filled with lava sand ceramic heating) with infrared radiation. The heat is limited to about 10 to 12% of the skin surface (ideally back), through an unbroken infrared radiation.

We can arrange in advance various kinds of massage for your relaxation. Contact there for our reception team at +41 (0) 33 854 3818. For more information about our wellness program, please visit our wellness page. Just click here...

Hotel Caprice - Ihr Garni-Hotel in Grindelwald
Listes des prix   Coupon-Cadeaux   Forfaits

 

Au sujet de l’hôtel Caprice

Cordiale bienvenue à l’hôtel Caprice à Grindelwald où le monde est magnifique! Vivez des vacances inoubliables dans les montagnes uniques de l’Oberland bernois.

Profitez de l’air frais des glaciers durant la nuit et remettez-vous par un sommeil sain et profond dans les bons lits du „Caprice”.

 

Notre attitude: "Relax - Experience - Enjoy"

Hotel Caprice - Terrasse aus der LuftEn été, le petit déjeuner du Caprice dehors sur notre terrasse?

Eh, oui! Du printemps jusqu’en automne, ce sont presque toujours de doux rayons de soleil accompagnés d’une légère brise de montagne qui traversent les sapins et qui vous saluent le matin sur notre terrasse. Laissez vagabonder vos yeux par la vallée de Grindelwald jusqu’aux montagnes de la région de la Jungfrau.

On est alors relaxé et revigoré pour démarrer la journée sous le slogan: la montagne appelle ! Une agréable brise des montagnes souffle par les prairies des alpes et, de temps en temps, les rayons du soleil se cachent derrière des nuages blancs. De retour dans le jardin du Caprice, c’est le baquet-Kneipp qui vous invite à un bain de pieds glacé.

L’offre de bien-être de l’oasis du Caprice redonne de l’essor à tous.

La cuisine du Caprice surprend par ses soirées à thèmes avec des spécialités suisses ou de fraîches grillades. Un bon cru de la cave des Glarner complète harmonieusement cette journée de vacances. Pour les hôtes qui préfèrent la demi-pension, nous collaborons avec nos bons voisins du restaurant „Edelweiss-Stuben”. Le restaurant est situé à 50 mètres de notre hôtel.

 

En hiver, cherchez-vous un peu de détente après une journée active de ski ou de luge ?  Wellness im Hotel Caprice

Plongez dans une mer de bien-être ! Profitez du bien-être dans le vrai sens du terme et oubliez la grisaille quotidienne dans le Wetterhorn-Whirpool jaillissant.

Un bien-être actif dans le bloc sauna finnois avec de délicieux arômes.

Expérience douche vitale:
Une pluie tropicale chaude avec des arômes du fruit de la Passion tombe sur vous.

Les massages latéraux vitalisent ce procédé.

Notre bain de vapeur turc réchauffe doucement votre corps accompagné de l’arôme de l’eucalyptus.


Notre cabine infra-rouge de Physiotherm garantit la meilleure des relaxations de votre corps stressé:

Les cabines infra-rouge à basse température de Physiotherm travaillent dans la zone thermiquement neutre (température de l’air entre 27 et 37°C). A la température d’env. 30°C, le dos est réchauffé par un rayon spécialement développé (émetteur en céramique rempli de sable de lave) ceci régulièrement et sans contact avec un rayon infra-rouge. L’apport de chaleur est donc localisé sur 10 à 12% de la surface de la peau (idéalement le dos) par un rayon infra-rouge ininterrompu.

Nous organisons volontiers divers massages pour la relaxation. Il faut vous adresser directement à notre équipe à la réception pour vos désirs de réservation sous +41 (0)33 854 3818. Vous trouvez d’autres offres de bien-être sur notre page bien-être. Cliquez tout simplement ici avec la souris...

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx